Coca-Cola was the first soft drink to be consumed in outer space.

Another word for hiccups is "singultus."

Natural pearls melt in vinegar.


Yes, this domain is AVAILABLE for purchase!

Domain Brokers Sweden is an authorized sales agent for this premium domain.

Please click HERE to enquire about this domain

(or contact us directly at