UL012: J. Hjort / M. Åberg / M. Zetterberg – Tre variationer av tystnad

Posted: July 1st, 2012 | Author: | Filed under: Releases | No Comments »

Does silence really exist? John Cage claimed that it didn’t and we’re bound to agree.

Sounds happen all the time, even when we’re sleeping – but where do they come from?

That’s what Hjort, Zetterberg and Åberg decided to find out. The result is this three-way split whose concept was conceived in early 2009 and was considered complete a year later, and is finally being released.

1. J. Hjort – Monstret under min säng lyssnar när jag sover
2. M. Åberg – Rum utan skuggor
3. M. Zetterberg – Om natten samlas de kring min vilande lekamen

Download. (320 kbps / 57MB)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.